Contact the Beverly Hills Courier | BH Courier

Contact the Beverly Hills Courier

Beverly Hills Courier
499 North Cañon Drive,
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 278-1322
Fax: (310) 271-5118
www.bhcourier.com

Publisher
Marcia W. Hobbs

Editor-International Digital/Staff Reporter
Laura Coleman

(310) 278-1322 Extension: 105
lcoleman@bhcourier.com

Staff Reporters
Victoria Talbot

(310) 278-1322 Extension: 112
vtalbot@bhcourier.com

Matt Lopez
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 103
mlopez@bhcourier.com

Senior Editor
John Seitz
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 115
jseitz@bhcourier.com

Special Sections & Features
Steve Simmons
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 115
specialsections@bhcourier.com

Editor-Digital
Tara de Lis
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 107

Advertising and Sales Representatives
Evelyn A. Portugal
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 116
eportugal@bhcourier.com

Rod Pingul
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 118
rpingul@bhcourier.com

George Recinos
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 121
grecinos@bhcourier.com

Lanna Solnit
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 108
lsolnit@bhcourier.com

Press Release News

Email

Story Ideas and Tips
Email