Serving Beverly Hills, Bel Air, Holmby, Century City, Trousdale, Brentwood, Westwood

Centennial Stamp Winners Honored

Winners Amy Okada and John Paul Puno, Vice Mayor Julian Gold, Councilmember Nancy Krasne, Mayor Lili Bosse, Councilmember Willie Brien, Stamp Committee Co-Chair Annette Saleh, Councilmember John Mirisch, Co-Chair Sue Brucker, Committee member Shirley Arconti and Li Xin and Marc Saleh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for Breaking News & Alerts