Serving Beverly Hills, Bel Air, Holmby, Century City, Trousdale, Brentwood, Westwood

Contact the Beverly Hills Courier

Beverly Hills Courier
499 North Cañon Drive, Suite 400
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 278-1322
Fax: (310) 271-5118
www.bhcourier.com

Publishers
John Bendheim
Lisa Bloch

Chief Content Officers
Ana Figueroa
afigueroa@bhcourier.com

Staff  Writers
Laura Coleman
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 103
lcoleman@bhcourier.com

Sandra Sims
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 115
ssims@bhcourier.com

Lifestyle Editor
Carole Dixon
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 112
cdixon@bhcourier.com

Advertising Director
Pat Wilkins
(310) 278-1322
pwilkins@bhcourier.com

Advertising Managers
Rod Pingul
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 118
rpingul@bhcourier.com

Evelyn A. Portugal
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 116
eportugal@bhcourier.com

Advertising Sales
George Recinos
(310) 278-1322 Extension: 121
grecinos@bhcourier.com

Press Release News

Email

Story Ideas and Tips
Email

 

Sign up for Breaking News & Alerts